Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff 2017-2018
(925) 284-1640




 
Position/Email   
  
Karen Goodshaw

Principal
kgoodshaw@csdo.org

 
Suzanne Kozel         

Office Manager 
skozel@csdo.org
  Kim Fogarty

Administrative Assistant 
kfogarty@csdo.org









  Jessica Semenchuk

Transitional Kindergarten
jsemenchuk@csdo.org
 
  Holly O'Brien

Kindergarten
hobrien@csdo.org
  Grace Ganey

Grade 1
gganey@csdo.org
  Kathy Williams

Grade 2
kwilliams@csdo.org

  Kelly Banchero Grade 3
kbanchero@csdo.org
  Isy Milosevich
Grade 4
imilosevich@csdo.org
  Karen Bailey

Grade 5
kbailey@csdo.org
  David Howard


Mary Dyer
 
 
Grade 6, Math 5,6,7,8
dhoward@csdo.org

Grade 6 Language Arts, Religion
mdyer@csdo.org
 
 

 
  Danny Hauger

Social Studies
  Heidi Schwarck


Grade 8, Language Arts 7,8, Art 7,8
hschwarck@csdo.org
     

Jennifer Delaplane
 
  Junior High Science                   jdelaplane@csdo.org
 
  Monette Meo


Science Assistant/Garden Instructor
mmeo@csdo.org


Anne Marchetti

Math 6,7,8
agmarchetti@csdo.org

  Marcella Egan

Spanish 2-8
maegan@csdo.org
  Brian Voltattorni

Physical Education
bvoltattorni@csdo.org
  Bob Rowell

Technology Support
browell@csdo.org
  Lisa Holmes

Music
lholmes@csdo.org
  Kelli Bacher

Counselor
kbacher@csdo.org
  Rebecca Thomas

Special Needs Coordinator
rthomas@csdo.org
  Stacey Hinton

Librarian
shinton@csdo.org
     



Instructional Assistant


  Sue Conway

Instructional Assistant
sconway@csdo.org

 



  Sue O'Sullivan            

Instructional Assistant
sosullivan@csdo.org


Jen Heiskell         
Instructional Assistant

  Teresa Flaherty        

Instructional Assistant
  
  Teri Lee

Instructional Assistant
terilee@csdo.org
 
  Linda Kenney
ExtendedCare Director- Panther House
lkenney@csdo.org
 
  David Ramirez
Maintenance/Custodial Support